I need you to make love to me

I need you to make love to me
But intense and raunchy I want it to be.
I heard lukewarm is no good
So tear me apart, open up your manhood.
Nah nah nah sweet boy
I’m not talking about the physically exhausting wham-bam-thank-you-ma’am
I’m talking about the mentally titillating one, goddamn.

Ice cold air, rich champagne, playful bonfire and sensual candles
Silk blanket, velvet linen and you away only a few bandles.
I could be a slave to your charms in a tick
Before you even think, though, to manoeuvre your hands over my body
I want you to drive me to a sizzling frenzy and wheedle my mind filthily.
Trust me when I say that darling
It is all worth it, your lustful yearning.

I need you close to me, whispering sweet nothings in my ear
Bring me to my knees, leave me a writhing mess, oh dear.
You might begin to wonder if words alone are enough
Well of course baby, without bluff.
The mind is the gateway to paradise and you know it too
I promise I’ll take you on a wild fleshly expedition
If you could just nurture my salacious cerebral gratification.

So why don’t you undress the many layers of my thoughts
And kiss every pearly bruise at secret spots?
Why don’t you remove any encumbrance
And touch my hidden conscience?
Why don’t you subtly stroke my ego
And stimulate my psychic libido?
Might I begin to drown in erotic desire and beg you wantonly?

Please sex me up, sweating, panting and shaking
Your raw body intertwined with mine is what I now want so bad, truly speaking.
I need you to make love to me in its glorious nudity
For you’ve already owned my soul totally.
Ah it kills me not to touch you in this game of the brain
The time is just so right
Come inside. 

*Image borrowed from Google

Author: The Lil' Mermaid

My soul is an enthralling mystery, delicately concocted with some chaos and a little glee.

46 thoughts on “I need you to make love to me”

    1. Hi there! Yes, I have heard of Anais Nin, but I have never read any of her work. By the way since you are drawing a parallel line, let me add that both Anais Nin and I are pisceans! Haha!

      Thanks a lot for reading my poem and giving your valuable criticism. 🙂

      1. I have read a little of Nin, she was fire! 😀 Well..this may seem irrelevant but I am a Piscean as well!! Hahaha!

        I have read most of your posts, and it leaves me thoroughly impressed.

        1. To tell you frankly, I have never studied or read poetry in my life. I just rant what’s on my mind by writing short poems and as an amateur, to be compared to Anais Nin goes beyond my wildest dreams. But thank you so much for loving my works! You make it all worthwhile!

          And we, three, must probably share some kind of similitude as piscean. Haha!

  1. The way your words flow from wil sex and undying affection and then back, it makes this piece of poetry a masterpiece! The honesty of thoughts makes it all the more special. You have got a fan!

    1. Oh thank you so much for all the time you have spent reading and sharing your thoughts on my posts. It’s very inspiring and makes me believe I’m on the right track! :))

      And yeah, I’m privileged to have Prateek as a ‘fan’. Haha!

  2. Thank you L M!

    I think I had given up on someone that not only wanted to be known but also wants to know someone ever existing these days. You have helped me dust off something that was in the deep recesses, corners of my life, and well hidden, it was too alive not to make dents in me, although near invisible as I lived.

    With your bold writing and some life left in my desire for wonderful relationship, I have hope now that folks like you still exist somewhere. All the best wishes to you as you find your heart of gold that you search for.

    I may even hit the play button on an older song. Keep me searching for that heart of gold. I am a minor for a heart of gold. Thank you for pulling this part of me back out into the light. You have been a blessing to me.

    I believe I was hit with a 4 x 4 when I read your words. I was stunned, disoriented for a while, and sad and happy at the same time. You really touched a deep longing and me, now it’s back out causing the same disappointments, yet, bold with new hope.

    And the search starts a new. Thank you for your boldness LM! Keep me searching for that heart of gold. Hope you can keep writing I’m now a follower of your blog.

    With thanks,
    Denny

    1. Denny!! How have you been? Please don’t give up on love, my friend. I know you’re tired. You’re fed up. You’re close to breaking; but I want you, Denny, to also know that there’s God’s interminable strength in you even when you feel weak. That Heart of Gold is waiting for you in the wings. Keep fighting.

      I wish you an amazing end to this weekend. Stay blessed.

      Hugs XO

  3. These poems are the best I’ve read in a long while
    They’ve turned me on, made me think and made me smile
    You’ve got real talent, you’ve got skill
    You’re one of the best if I’m just keeping it real

Leave a Reply

