His Beloved Olivia

A tiny puff of wind
covertly breezed into the room
and elicited a little squirm, rhythmed
from beloved Olivia in full bloom

His tempted tongue, quivering
unfurled her moist nether lips in heat
she moaned, her arched hips wriggling
Holy! What a treat!

He thrust inside with pleasure
gently circling her pink pearl, aroused
so sultry was his muse’s gesture
it left him in utter wows

He fondled, kissed and licked her
savouring the juices nectarean
He sucked over and over
revelling in that one moment utopian

The intensity of her sensations heightened
till she pressed herself against her bourgeois
He captured the glow in her face, enlightened
as she finally let out an ecstatic ‘Ahh’

Author: The Little Mermaid

My soul is an enthralling mystery, delicately concocted with some chaos and a little glee.

157 thoughts on “His Beloved Olivia”

  1. “so sultry was his muse’s gesture
    it left him in utter wows”

    If only I could express how true this in the situation where the essence of your poem meets reality!

  2. That is an amazing poem. Love making isn’t about pleasures taken but pleasure shared. I hope you have had a great week so far, Happy Friday and hope you enjoy your weekend.

  3. I was just looking at your His Beloved Olivia – The Little Mermaid site and see that your website has the potential to become very popular. I just want to tell you, In case you didn’t already know… There is a website service which already has more than 16 million users, and the majority of the users are interested in websites like yours. By getting your site on this network you have a chance to get your site more visitors than you can imagine. It is free to sign up and you can find out more about it here: http://i7n.co/249si – Now, let me ask you… Do you need your site to be successful to maintain your way of life? Do you need targeted visitors who are interested in the services and products you offer? Are looking for exposure, to increase sales, and to quickly develop awareness for your site? If your answer is YES, you can achieve these things only if you get your site on the network I am describing. This traffic service advertises you to thousands, while also giving you a chance to test the service before paying anything. All the popular sites are using this service to boost their traffic and ad revenue! Why aren’t you? And what is better than traffic? It’s recurring traffic! That’s how running a successful website works… Here’s to your success! Find out more here: http://mariowelte.de/26zz

  4. The challenge while I was writing ‘His Beloved Olivia’ was to evoke feelings from my readers and to entangle them in the vehemence of my words!

    It looks like I did it right! Thanks a million for the feedback Prateek! :))

  5. How beautiful and romantic… very well penned… I think you have portarited a whole frame of feelings and emotions here, which, by the way, is not something easy to do…
    The third stanza is my favorite… probably because you mention the `museΒ΄… ha… πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing. All the best to you!, Aquileana πŸ˜€

  6. Your honest appraisal of my work means a lot to me Aquileana. Thanks for your encouragement. Your blog provides such an inspiration. I wish you too all the very best honey πŸ™‚

  7. Reblogged this on CRAZY LIFE and commented:
    I will never be able to write like that, and that is I admire people who do. I just go straight to the point and my reach of vocabulary is limited. This truly is in my opinion a great sensual poem, written very well.

  8. Sometimes heart runs Soo fast like a race car,but this time your poem is a fuel to it..very nice well imagined and make us to imagine,you really triggered the hormones with your words

  9. Hey! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting
    about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Pretty sure he will have a good
    read. Thanks for sharing!

  10. Hi, I didn’t know that you write erotic poems. I have some published but they’re quite old now. I’ll read more from your blog later. Take care now.

  11. Hi Lorac, I have only one erotic poem on my blog. I’d really want to explore the many facets of erotic writing in the future. I’ll check your work. πŸ™‚

    See you X

  12. Hmmmm. I’m breathless but not wordless!
    Would you care to be a guest on my blog? A poem like this will certainly paint my pages brilliant rainbow colors!! Please?
    Mermaid?

  13. Good golly miss mermaid. My jaw dropped. The woman waiting at the bus stop with me didn’t know what to make of it. Good stuff.

  14. How you describe each and every breath is poetic. You want to connect with the reader-well you write so beautifully. I wonder how long it took you to write or did you just have an idea and pour it out all over the canvas. Wait I create are on paper but you get my idea.

  15. Why not? It’s poetry. It’s an art. We can view it from different angles and come up with our own individual interpretation. I’m glad you appreciated it and suggested an equally beautiful title. Thank you. Hugs X

  16. Hi Myra, thanks a lot for the nice feedback. I still remember that it took me about three hours to create this poem. I wrote it at a stretch to avoid a hiatus in the flow of my ideas. It was like I was imagining this scene on my mind and with a pen in my hand at the same time, ‘The Beloved Olivia’ was produced.
    Once you clearly ‘see’ what you want to write, the words automatically spring up. Happy blogging! X

  17. Wow! Thank you so much mermaid, You are lovely!!!
    I like that piece on relationships, which you posted before Olivia’s romance! on your blog.
    How about the topic
    “WORTHY RELATIONSHIPS” (appreciating a partner)

  18. It will always be my pleasure, doing things for the beautiful mermaid!

  19. Your pen has done it again!
    It’s vividly sensual in its evocation of eroticism!
    Reminiscent of Solomonic Song of Songs,
    Meant only for legitimate lovers.

    The Church is legitimately espoused to Jesus.

    I do, expectedly, hope that the involved duo
    Are trapped not in the web of single love-mates.

  20. Wow! That is so passionate and delicious! I didn’t know you had it in you, ahhh this side of you..it is wonderful and so intimate. I hope we can see more of this side of you.

  21. Loved how you crafted your words to create such imagery. Your poem truly created an incredible scene in my mind’s eye. Thanks for sharing, look forward to future posts.

  22. Thank you for liking my post. Lucky Olivia…
    Your writing kept me in a trance and I kept rereading to make sure I understood your poem.
    Sooo talented. And it only took you three hours?
    Bravo! I especially loved reading the commentsπŸ˜†

  23. An enjoyable diversion (now, back to legal writing). Having read tons of Karl Marx, the most erotic word for me was “bourgeois.” Just kidding! πŸ™‚ I liked the way you often placed the adjective after the noun–nicely done! NB: I like the new pic of you.

  24. Hi Hoojewale, it’s always a pleasure to hear from you. The song of Solomon is second to none- such an impressive poem it is; elegantly expressing the beauty and grandeur of human sexuality and erotic love-word for word. I can’t get enough of reading those verses.

    Thanks a million for appreciating ‘The Beloved Olivia’.

    Love and hugs, my friend XOXO

  25. Andy! Long time no hear! I hope things are going well at your end. Thanks for loving my work. I will try to write more of this genre in the future.

    Have a splendid weekend. Hugs X

  26. I know, I’ve been very busy outside the blog world. But things are well! My new job is very challenging but going ok. I’ve been busy getting our ready (and enjoying it) on weekends. And just celebrated a b day yesterday. How about you? I LOVE your new photo. Would love to see more of the island girl on her blog. Best wishes Aeriel!

  27. You’re so, so very much welcome, my dear friend. Your posts are so beautiful, dear ‘Little’ but so Mighty when you begin to hit on the keys.

Leave a Reply

